Layher AR / EV –
stagecraft equipment that
fits also to special requirements

 

Framework fulfills the requirements of many technical crafts in the

forefront of all kinds of events and productions and it as well paves the

way for smooth processes. Irrespective if platforms for cameras, cranes

or FOH, towers or cable bridges for broadcasting technique, scaffolding towers for lighting technology, platforms for presentations or stages as

well as stage roofs for the show act – with our Layher AR / EV system all this can be realized.

 

Special constructions / custom-made devices

Special Requirements of our clients quite often need special solutions. Thus, it is somehow self-explanatory, that we are not only using standardized components, but that we are planning, checking and erecting also special constructions according to your needs. As a matter of course, those constructions comply with all safety regulations, we provide a static related proof, and, if needed, we ensure that a TÜV (German Association for Technical Inspection) certificate will be granted. Upon your request, we deliver tailor-made covers, floor coverings or backgrounds for stages too.

 

A team of specialists

Our team consists of specialists of various special fields, in order to fulfill all requirements and to master any challenges in a professional and efficient manner. We engage masters and technicians in event engineering with a specialization concerning stage and studio in the area of classical event technology. Depending on the focus of a project we add riggers and scaffolders to our team. In the area of stage construction and special construction we hire carpenters, locksmiths, painters und decorators with a longtime professional experience in order to master competent each special task at the relevant places.

 

All crafts coordinated under one roof

„To be a jack of all trades, but master of none“… That’s not our philosophy! Specialists steer the departments of our special branches in the area of event technology. Lighting, sound, rigging and Framework are working together under one roof resulting in short coordination routes.

 

You benefit from the following advantages:

• Fast decision making

• Early recognition of probable incorrect planning

• Working processes of all crafts always up to date

• Synergies in the are of logistics

• Perfect team play on the spot of the event

 

Safety / static tests

Your safety and the safety of you guests are important for us. Therefore, permits in accordance with the construction and building laws, static related proofs, static tests and the cooperation with engineers and the German Association for Technical Inspections (TÜV) is a fix element of our operation method and approach for a successful event or production.


© 2022 fh-konzept GmbH
Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Nutzungserlebnis zu bieten. Mehr Informationen
OK

Layher AR / EV –
die passende Bühnentechnik auch für spezielle Anforderungen

 

Framework erfüllt die Anforderungen vieler technischer Gewerke im

Vorfeld von Veranstaltungen und Produktionen aller Art und ebnet den

Weg für deren reibungslosen Ablauf. Ob Kamera-, Kran- oder FOH-

Podeste, Türme oder Kabelbrücken für die Übertragungstechnik, Gerüsttürme für Lichttechnik, Moderationsplattformen oder Bühnen

sowie Bühnenüberdachungen für den Showact - mit unserem Layher

AR / EV-System ist dies alles machbar.

Spezialkonstruktionen / Sonderanfertigungen

Nicht selten erfordern spezielle Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden spezielle Lösungen. So versteht es sich, dass wir nicht nur standardisierte Bauteile einsetzen, sondern auch Sonderkonstruktionen bedarfsgerecht planen, prüfen und bauen. Hierbei ist es für uns selbstverständlich, dass derartige Sonderbauten allen sicherheitstechnischen Richtlinien entsprechen, wir einen statischen Nachweis erbringen und falls notwendig auch eine TÜV-Abnahme gewährleisten. Auf Ihren Wunsch hin liefern wir auch maßgeschneiderte Verkleidungen, Bodenbeläge oder Bühnenhintergründe.

 

Ein Team aus Fachkräften

Unser Team besteht aus Fachkräften der verschiedensten Fachbereiche, um allen An- und Herausforderungen professionell und effizient gerecht zu werden. Im Bereich der klassischen Veranstaltungstechnik beschäftigen wir Veranstaltungsmeister und Veranstaltungstechniker der Fachrichtungen Bühne / Studio. Je nach Schwerpunkt eines Projektes ergänzen Rigger und Gerüstbauer das Team. Im Bereich Bühnen- und Sonderbau unterstützen uns Schreiner, Schlosser, Maler und Dekorateure mit langjähriger Erfahrung, um auch jede besondere Aufgabe am Ort des Geschehens fachkundig zu meistern.

 

Alle Gewerke koordiniert unter einem Dach

„Von allem etwas aber nichts richtig“… bei uns nicht! Die Abteilungen unserer Fachbereiche in der Veranstaltungstechnik werden von Spezialisten geleitet. Licht, Ton, Rigging und Framework arbeiten zusammen unter einem Dach mit entsprechend kurzen Abstimmungswegen.

 

Für Sie bedeutet dies folgende Vorteile:

• Schnelle Entscheidungen

• Frühzeitige Erkennung von evtl. Fehlplanungen

• Arbeitsprozesse bei allen Gewerken stets up to date

• Synergien in der Logistik

• Ein perfektes Zusammenspiel beim Event vor Ort

 

Sicherheit / Prüfstatik

Ihre Sicherheit und die Ihrer Gäste ist uns wichtig. Deshalb sind baurechtliche Zulassungen, statische Nachweise, Prüfstatiken und die Zusammenarbeit mit Ingenieuren und dem TÜV ein fester Bestandteil unserer Arbeits- und Vorgehensweise für eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung oder Produktion.


© 2018 fh-konzept GmbH
Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Nutzungserlebnis zu bieten. Mehr Informationen
OK